PreSonus Blog

PreSonus LIVE airs Tomorrow! Nov. 6: 2p.m. CST / 3 p.m. EST / Noon PST / GMT -6

November 5,2012

No keyboard player? No problem! Use Melodyne in Studio One Professional 2 to create MIDI keyboard tracks from your audio tracks! What a great time to be a producer/engineer/recordist/whatever. See you in the chat room!

Tune in Tuesday, Nov. 6: 2 p.m. CST / 3 p.m. EST / Noon PST / GMT -6

Category PreSonus LIVE | 150 Comments »
Posted by Ryan Roullard



Comments are closed.

Warning: file_put_contents(/var/www/blog//index.php/2012/11/05/presonus-live-airs-tomorrow/index.html): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /var/www/blog/wp-content/plugins/super-static-cache/super-static-cache.php on line 280 Call Stack: 0.3428 6246768 1. WPStaticCache->save_cache_content() /var/www/blog/wp-content/plugins/super-static-cache/super-static-cache.php:0 0.3429 6247712 2. file_put_contents() /var/www/blog/wp-content/plugins/super-static-cache/super-static-cache.php:280