PreSonus Blog

PreSonus LIVE Airs Today, June 6! 2 p.m. CST / 3 p.m. EST / Noon PST / 19:00 UK – Terence Higgins Live!

June 6,2014

Join Justin Spence as we get a visit from Terence Higgins and a few of his friends! The last time we had Terence come by, we broadcast nearly the entire production of “Swamp Grease II.” It remains one of our most-watched PreSonus LIVE episodes of all time.

Alongside Terence, we’ll have producer Wendel Tilly, Erica Falls,  and Andy Bourgeois together at the new PreSonus studio to record three full songs for Erica’s new album.

These are world-class players—don’t miss this one!

http://www.presonus.com/videos/presonuslive

Category Uncategorized | 130 Comments »
Posted by Ryan Roullard



Comments are closed.

Warning: file_put_contents(/var/www/blog//index.php/2014/06/06/presonus-live-airs-today-june-6-2-p-m-cst-3-p-m-est-noon-pst-1900-uk-terence-higgins-live/index.html): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /var/www/blog/wp-content/plugins/super-static-cache/super-static-cache.php on line 280 Call Stack: 0.4109 6225448 1. WPStaticCache->save_cache_content() /var/www/blog/wp-content/plugins/super-static-cache/super-static-cache.php:0 0.4110 6226456 2. file_put_contents() /var/www/blog/wp-content/plugins/super-static-cache/super-static-cache.php:280