PreSonus Blog

PreSonus LIVE Airs Today, Aug. 29! | StudioLive 32.4.2AI

August 29,2013

ACTIVE INTEGRATION HAS LANDED! Click here to watch today’s show and learn all there is to know about the StudioLive 32.4.2AI.

Note that this show is not to be confused with Thursday’s #UnveilPreSonus webcast, which can be viewed at the following link at 3:00 p.m. CST | 4:00 p.m. EST | 1:00 p.m. PST | 20:00 GMT:

Note that this is not to be confused with our #UnveilPreSonus webcast at 2 p.m. the same day at:


Category StudioLive 32.4.2AI | 215 Comments »
Posted by Ryan Roullard

Comments are closed.

Warning: file_put_contents(/var/www/blog//index.php/2013/08/29/presonus-live-airs-today-aug-29-studiolive-32-4-2ai/index.html): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /var/www/blog/wp-content/plugins/super-static-cache/super-static-cache.php on line 280 Call Stack: 0.3868 6139936 1. WPStaticCache->save_cache_content() /var/www/blog/wp-content/plugins/super-static-cache/super-static-cache.php:0 0.3869 6140904 2. file_put_contents() /var/www/blog/wp-content/plugins/super-static-cache/super-static-cache.php:280