PreSonus Blog

PreSonus LIVE Airs 7-17-14: Surprise. 2 p.m. CST / 3 p.m. EST / Noon PST / 20:00 UK

July 16,2014

What’s the surprise? Tune in Thursday, July 17, 2014 at http://www.presonus.com/videos/presonuslive to find out.
After all, you might be the lucky viewer who WINS the surprise.

Category PreSonus LIVE | 242 Comments »
Posted by Ryan Roullard



Comments are closed.

Warning: file_put_contents(/var/www/blog//index.php/2014/07/16/presonus-live-airs-7-17-14-surprise-2-p-m-cst-3-p-m-est-noon-pst-2000-uk/index.html): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /var/www/blog/wp-content/plugins/super-static-cache/super-static-cache.php on line 280 Call Stack: 0.3417 6248584 1. WPStaticCache->save_cache_content() /var/www/blog/wp-content/plugins/super-static-cache/super-static-cache.php:0 0.3418 6249568 2. file_put_contents() /var/www/blog/wp-content/plugins/super-static-cache/super-static-cache.php:280