PreSonus Blog

Monthly Archives: May 2013


Studio One Seminars at SAMA ProSound

[This just in from Serin Hong, Assistant Manager at Sama Sound, our hardworking distributor in Korea!]

Hello PreSonus, this is Serin. How is everything going with you?

We successfully finished our Studio One seminar series, with a new class on every Saturday for the last six weeks. It went from Feb. 16 to Mar. 23, and everyone including myself really enjoyed all the seminars. We had different subjects for each seminar, and all the professional presenters brought and shared their knowledge and experience with Studio One.

 

We give you a massive thumbs up! What a great software. Thank you all at PreSonus. You guys are amazing.

The music below was the class material of the last class with Hyunjoon Lee. All the tracks are MIDI and sequenced in Studio One.

 

Best regards,
Serin Hong

 

 

PreSonus LIVE Airs Thursday! Advanced Melodyne! 2 p.m. CST / 3 p.m. EST / Noon PST / 19:00 GMT

Free Webinar:

Join steadyb as he shows you advanced features of Melodyne, integrated into Studio One Professional 2. He will address converting audio to MIDI, as well as Melodyne’s tried-and-true pitch correction for those troublesome “singers.”

Tune in and win; we’ll give away free t-shirts.

Thursday, May 2

www.presonus.com/videos/presonuslive

Dre Boyd running backing tracks in Studio One at his live shows…

Check out this new video of extraordinary drummer Dre Boyd shares some of his insights on using PreSonus Studio One to run backing tracks from MultiTracks.com at his live performances.

Favorite Tweets by @PreSonus