PreSonus Blog

PreSonus LIVE Airs Thursday! MIXING is MASTERING! 2 p.m. CST / 3 p.m. EST / Noon PST / 19:00 GMT

May 8,2013

Thursday May 8 • http://www.presonus.com/videos/presonuslive
2 p.m. CST / 3 p.m. EST / Noon PST / 19:00 GMT |

MIXING is MASTERING!

It is? Really?
It is for Justin! He’s experienced a little revelation of late. Thanks to the Studio One’s Project page, the once-clear line between mixing and mastering processes has started to blur. He has kindly decided to share his secrets—with YOU!

 

Category PreSonus LIVE | 223 Comments »
Posted by Ryan Roullard



Comments are closed.

Warning: file_put_contents(/var/www/blog//index.php/2013/05/08/presonus-mixing-is-mastering/index.html): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /var/www/blog/wp-content/plugins/super-static-cache/super-static-cache.php on line 280 Call Stack: 0.4255 6227008 1. WPStaticCache->save_cache_content() /var/www/blog/wp-content/plugins/super-static-cache/super-static-cache.php:0 0.4256 6227952 2. file_put_contents() /var/www/blog/wp-content/plugins/super-static-cache/super-static-cache.php:280