PreSonus Blog

PreSonus LIVE Airs Thursday! Advanced Melodyne! 2 p.m. CST / 3 p.m. EST / Noon PST / 19:00 GMT

May 1,2013

Free Webinar:

Join steadyb as he shows you advanced features of Melodyne, integrated into Studio One Professional 2. He will address converting audio to MIDI, as well as Melodyne’s tried-and-true pitch correction for those troublesome “singers.”

Tune in and win; we’ll give away free t-shirts.

Thursday, May 2

Category PreSonus LIVE | 533 Comments »
Posted by Ryan Roullard

Comments are closed.

Warning: file_put_contents(/var/www/blog//index.php/2013/05/01/presonus-live-airs-thursday-advanced-melodyne-2-p-m-cst-3-p-m-est-noon-pst-1900-gmt/index.html): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /var/www/blog/wp-content/plugins/super-static-cache/super-static-cache.php on line 280 Call Stack: 0.3886 6141896 1. WPStaticCache->save_cache_content() /var/www/blog/wp-content/plugins/super-static-cache/super-static-cache.php:0 0.3887 6142896 2. file_put_contents() /var/www/blog/wp-content/plugins/super-static-cache/super-static-cache.php:280