PreSonus Blog

PreSonus LIVE Airs Thursday! 11 a.m. CDT / noon EDT / 9 a.m. PDT / 17:00 GMT

March 27,2013

Join us as we welcome back legendary New Orleans drummers Terence Higgins, Eric Vogel, and Andrew Block, who will track killer drum, bass, and guitar loops in Studio One—all LIVE!

The loops will be made available as custom multitrack Soundsets for Studio One from, allowing you to easily arrange and mix the grooves into your own songs—100% royalty-free.

Tune in to the live webcast and enter the chat room to request specific grooves and styles for the band to record, as the session is happening.


Category PreSonus LIVE | 239 Comments »
Posted by Ryan Roullard

Comments are closed.

Warning: file_put_contents(/var/www/blog//index.php/2013/03/27/presonus-live-airs-thursday-11-a-m-cdt-noon-edt-9-a-m-pdt-1700-gmt/index.html): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /var/www/blog/wp-content/plugins/super-static-cache/super-static-cache.php on line 280 Call Stack: 0.6886 13552480 1. WPStaticCache->save_cache_content() /var/www/blog/wp-content/plugins/super-static-cache/super-static-cache.php:0 0.6888 13553464 2. file_put_contents() /var/www/blog/wp-content/plugins/super-static-cache/super-static-cache.php:280